TicketSource Limited [GB]
Falkirk Community Trust
FTH (Falkirk Town Hall) is a multi-purpose arts, cinema and conference venue situated in the heart of Falkirk.
Opened in the late 1960s, it's the focal point for the community in and around Falkirk, and is one of Central Scotland's busiest and most popular arts and entertainment venues.
We offer a varied programme, which includes national and international music, drama, dance, and cinema, comedy and family events.

If a show appears to be sold out on Ticketsource there may still be tickets left available via the FCT Box Office, please call 01324 506850 for any ticket enquiries
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
FTH
Falkirk
Wed 10 Feb 2016, 8:00PM
FTH
Falkirk
Sat 13 Feb 2016, 2:00PM
The Studio @ FTH
Falkirk
Sun 28 Feb 2016, 2:00PM
FTH
Falkirk
Tue 1 Mar 2016, 8:00PM
FTH
Falkirk
Sat 5 Mar 2016, 8:00PM
The Studio @ FTH
Falkirk
Sat 12 Mar 2016, 11:00AM
FTH
Falkirk
Fri 18 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Thu 31 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Fri 8 Apr 2016, 8:00PM
FTH
Falkirk
Tue 12 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Wed 13 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Thu 14 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Fri 15 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Sat 16 Apr 2016, 2:00PM
FTH
Falkirk
Sat 16 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Thu 21 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Sat 23 Apr 2016, 8:00PM
FTH
Falkirk
Thu 28 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Fri 6 May 2016, 8:00PM
FTH
Falkirk
Sat 7 May 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Thu 12 May 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Thu 26 May 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Wed 8 Jun 2016, 7:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Sun 25 Sep 2016, 1:00PM
FTH
Falkirk
Sun 25 Sep 2016, 3:30PM
FTH
Falkirk
Thu 27 Oct 2016, 7:30PM