Film on a Farm

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Manor Farm - Droxford
Droxford
Fri 7 Jun 2019, 9:00PM
Manor Farm - Droxford
Droxford
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 9:30PM
Fort Purbrook
Portsmouth
Fri 14 Jun 2019, 9:30PM
Manor Farm - Droxford
Hampshire
Fri 5 Jul 2019, 9:00PM
Manor Farm - Droxford
Droxford
Sat 6 Jul 2019, 9:30PM
Hilltop Farm Shop
Leamington Spa
Fri 12 Jul 2019, 9:30PM
West Lodge Farm Park, Kettering
Northamptonshire
Sat 13 Jul 2019, 9:00PM
Herrings Green Activity Farm & Bird of Prey Centre
Bedford
Sat 20 Jul 2019, 9:00PM
Manor Farm, Chidham
West Sussex
Sat 27 Jul 2019, 9:00PM
Fort Purbrook
Portsmouth
Fri 2 Aug 2019, 9:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online with