Funny Way To Be Comedy

Comedy promoters based in Teesdale with the aim of bringing top quality comedy shows to the area.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Wed 24 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Thu 25 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Thu 9 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Mon 13 May 2019, 7:30PM
Scarth Hall
Staindrop
Sat 18 May 2019,
8:00PM - 9:00PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Tue 28 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Thu 30 May 2019, 8:00PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Sat 1 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Scarth Hall
Staindrop
Sun 9 Jun 2019,
8:00PM - 9:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online with