Funny Way To Be Ltd

A comedy club based in Teesdale with the aim of bringing top quality comedy shows to the area.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Wed 20 Feb 2019, 8:00PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Fri 15 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Wed 10 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Witham
County Durham
Sun 14 Apr 2019, 6:30PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Wed 24 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Thu 9 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Mon 13 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
Tue 28 May 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online with