Guide Bridge Theatre Limited

Amateur Theatre Company producing plays, pantomimes, drama, social events, comedies, youth theatre
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Sun 28 Apr 2019, 2:00PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Mon 20 May 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Tue 21 May 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Wed 22 May 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Thu 23 May 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Fri 24 May 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Sat 25 May 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Fri 21 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Mon 1 Jul 2019, 7:30PM
show more events