Guide Bridge Theatre Limited

Amateur Theatre Company producing plays, pantomimes, drama, social events, comedies, youth theatre
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Thu 21 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Fri 22 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Mon 8 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Tue 9 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Wed 10 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Thu 11 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Guide Bridge Theatre
Manchester
Sun 28 Apr 2019, 2:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource