Glyndŵr TV

Glyndŵr TV is the television production company run within Glyndŵr University in Wrexham, North Wales.

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
GOGS - Glyndwr TV Live Session Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 6:00PM
Franc Le Moingnan Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Wed 17 Oct 2018, 1:00PM
Jeremiah Ferrari - Glyndwr TV Live Session Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Wed 24 Oct 2018, 6:00PM
Jeremiah Ferrari - Glyndwr TV Live Session Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 6:00PM
Vanessa Bakewell Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Thu 15 Nov 2018, 1:00PM
FOCUS Wales & Glyndwr TV present: The Trials Of Cato Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Wed 21 Nov 2018, 6:00PM
Dawn Paine Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Wed 5 Dec 2018, 1:00PM
Pro Audio Systems Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Thu 6 Dec 2018, 1:00PM
All Divided Selves - Glyndwr TV Live Session Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Wed 6 Mar 2019, 6:00PM
Scars of Remembrance - Glyndwr TV Live Session Glyndwr TV studio
Wrexham
Wed 27 Mar 2019, 6:00PM