Halifax Playhouse Hirers

The Halifax Playhouse is hired by many organisations both professional and amateur as well as being a home for, and owned by, the Halifax Thespians.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Halifax Playhouse
West Yorkshire
Thu 21 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Halifax Playhouse
West Yorkshire
Tue 26 Feb 2019, 7:15PM
Halifax Playhouse
West Yorkshire
Wed 27 Feb 2019, 7:15PM
Halifax Playhouse
West Yorkshire
Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Halifax Playhouse
West Yorkshire
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Halifax Playhouse
West Yorkshire
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 8:15PM
Halifax Playhouse
West Yorkshire
Sun 7 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Halifax Playhouse
West Yorkshire
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Tue 30 Apr 2019, 7:15PM
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Wed 1 May 2019, 7:15PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource