Halifax Playhouse Hirers

The Halifax Playhouse is hired by many organisations both professional and amateur as well as being a home for, and owned by, the Halifax Thespians.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Sun 7 Apr 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Sat 4 May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019 - Sat 21 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
sell tickets online at TicketSource