TicketSource

Hall Green Little Theatre

One of Birmingham's oldest amateur theatre companies, we aim to deliver exciting, engaging and high quality theatre. We are dedicated to encourage people, both young and old, in the community to engage with the arts.

HGLT has been producing quality drama since 1950 in a theatre painstakingly constructed by the members. It is run by committed volunteers who all share the same passion and enthusiasm for theatre. Producing about ten productions per season, six in the Main House and four in the Studio. The theatre also boasts a rehearsal room, large wardrobe and props departments, licensed bar and many other facilities. 
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Fri 13 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Sat 14 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Mon 16 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Tue 17 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Wed 18 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Thu 19 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Fri 20 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Sat 21 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Fri 11 Oct 2019, 7:30PM
Hall Green Little Theatre
Birmingham
Sat 12 Oct 2019, 2:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online with