The Harlequin Players Club

We are a multi-award winning amateur theatre company producing six full-length plays a year. Our diverse seasons include modern plays, classics, comedy and tragedy and family shows as well as showcasing new work.
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Tue 26 Feb 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Wed 27 Feb 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Thu 28 Feb 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource