The Harlequin Players Club

We are a multi-award winning amateur theatre company producing six full-length plays a year. Our diverse seasons include modern plays, classics, comedy and tragedy and family shows as well as showcasing new work.
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Wed 5 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Thu 6 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Fri 7 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Thu 5 Sep 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Fri 6 Sep 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Sat 7 Sep 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Wed 23 Oct 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Thu 24 Oct 2019, 7:45PM
The Harlequin Theatre
Cheshire
Fri 25 Oct 2019, 7:45PM
show more events