Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd

Why pay theatre prices, to see great entertainment.

For a 1/3 of the price of your local theatre, you can see award winning acts, enjoy cheaper drinks, and dance the night away.

We at Harrowgate Club aim to be the hub of a great night out without breaking your budget.

Large function room facility (300 people capacity) available for Birthdays, Weddings, Christenings.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
County Durham
Fri 26 Apr 2019,
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
County Durham
Fri 3 May 2019,
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
Darlington
Sun 5 May 2019,
8:30PM - 11:59PM
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
Darlington
Sat 25 May 2019, 8:15PM
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
Darlington
Sun 26 May 2019,
4:00PM - 6:00PM
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
Darlington
Fri 31 May 2019,
8:15PM - 11:30PM
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
Darlington
Sun 30 Jun 2019,
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
Darlington
Sat 13 Jul 2019,
8:15PM - 11:30PM
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
Darlington
Fri 19 Jul 2019,
9:00PM - 11:30PM
Harrowgate Club & Institute Ltd
Darlington
Sat 20 Jul 2019,
9:00PM - 11:30PM
show more events