HEART Centre

Community arts and enterprise organisation

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Headingley Enterprise & Arts Centre
Headingley
Fri 26 Apr 2019,
7:30PM - 9:00PM
Headingley Enterprise & Arts Centre
Headingley
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
Headingley Enterprise & Arts Centre
Headingley
Wed 1 May 2019, 7:30PM
Headingley Enterprise & Arts Centre
Headingley
Sat 4 May 2019,
7:45PM - 10:30PM
Heart Centre Headingley
West Yorkshire
Sat 11 May 2019, 8:00PM
Heart Centre Headingley
West Yorkshire
Tue 21 May 2019,
7:00PM - 9:30PM
Headingley Enterprise & Arts Centre
Headingley
Wed 22 May 2019,
6:15PM - 10:30PM
Heart Centre Headingley
West Yorkshire
Fri 24 May 2019, 8:00PM
Headingley Enterprise & Arts Centre
Headingley
Sat 25 May 2019,
7:45PM - 10:30PM
Headingley Enterprise & Arts Centre
Headingley
Wed 29 May 2019, 7:30PM
show more events