HEART Centre

Community arts and enterprise organisation
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
An Evening with Nicky Spinks: BG film, discussion and Q & A Fri 29 Jul 2016
MANUEL PADDING/ARVIND GANGA/ASHTRAY NAVIGATIONS Fri 5 Aug 2016
An evening with Nicky Spinks: BG film, discussion and Q&A - 2nd performance Fri 12 Aug 2016
Boomchikkaboom - Family Rave Mon 15 Aug 2016
Nick Cave film '20,000 Days on Earth' Fri 2 Sep 2016
Absolute Beginners (film) Fri 23 Sep 2016
Sheesham & Lotus & Son Wed 9 Nov 2016
Sarah McQuaid Fri 18 Nov 2016
Test event Sat 31 Dec 2016
IAN McMILLAN + TONY HUSBAND - A Cartoon History of Here Fri 10 Feb 2017