HEART Centre

Community arts and enterprise organisation
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Classical Platform Wed 28 Sep 2016
Cabaret at Heart Sat 1 Oct 2016
Two Rivers Tue 4 Oct 2016
Penguin Posse Fri 7 Oct 2016
Mik Artistik's Ego-Trip Fri 14 Oct 2016
SEA FEVER - sea shanties and storytelling with Matthew Bellwood Sat 15 Oct 2016
THE HAIRY TOE Matthew Bellwood Halloween drama activity for all the family Sat 29 Oct 2016
Sheesham & Lotus & Son Wed 9 Nov 2016
Sarah McQuaid Fri 18 Nov 2016
The Tenmours Fri 2 Dec 2016
Test event Sat 31 Dec 2016
IAN McMILLAN + TONY HUSBAND - A Cartoon History of Here Fri 10 Feb 2017