TicketSource

Hilltop Theatre Company

Amateur Theatre company based in Pentyrch near Cardiff

Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
The Taming of the Shrew Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Thu 21 Jun 2018, 7:30PM
The Taming of the Shrew Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Fri 22 Jun 2018, 7:30PM
The Taming of the Shrew Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Sat 23 Jun 2018, 7:30PM
The Snow Queen Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Wed 12 Dec 2018, 7:00PM
The Snow Queen Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Thu 13 Dec 2018, 7:00PM
The Snow Queen Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Fri 14 Dec 2018, 7:00PM
The Snow Queen Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Sat 15 Dec 2018, 3:00PM
Goodnight Mr Tom Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Thu 11 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Goodnight Mr Tom Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Goodnight Mr Tom Pentyrch Village Hall
Cardiff
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 7:30PM