Invenio Training Ltd

Established in 2013, Invenio Training is a first aid training provider dedicated to providing quality and practical training to suit the requirements of you, or your business.


We are not amateurs or volunteers.  All of our staff work frontline accident and emergency, holding professional qualifications as clinicians through the Institute of Healthcare and Development qualifications or registration as Paramedics.


We are experienced teachers and instructors with backgrounds in education, outdoor learning, MOD and the Home Office.  We also hold extended qualifications and experience to teach our specialist courses, whether outdoor, forestry or equine.


We consistently receive positive feedback and customers return to us time and time again. Our passion for teaching features constantly in comments, as does the enjoyment and learning candidates experience.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Paediatric First Aid Hearing Dogs For Deaf People
Princes Risborough
Wed 2 May 2018, 9:00AM - Thu 3 May 2018, 4:00PM
Emergency First Aid At Work Hearing Dogs For Deaf People
Princes Risborough
Tue 22 May 2018,
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Outdoor First Aid 16 Hour Hearing Dogs For Deaf People
Princes Risborough
Sat 26 May 2018, 9:00AM - Sun 27 May 2018, 5:00PM
Emergency Paediatric First Aid Hearing Dogs For Deaf People
Princes Risborough
Wed 6 Jun 2018,
9:00AM - 4:00PM
First Response Emergency Care L3 Hearing Dogs For Deaf People
Princes Risborough
Mon 9 Jul 2018, 9:00AM - Fri 13 Jul 2018, 5:00PM
Outdoor First Aid 16 Hour Hearing Dogs For Deaf People
Princes Risborough
Sat 21 Jul 2018, 9:00AM - Sun 22 Jul 2018, 5:00PM
Emergency First Aid At Work Hearing Dogs For Deaf People
Princes Risborough
Mon 17 Sep 2018,
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Emergency First Aid At Work Hearing Dogs For Deaf People
Princes Risborough
Mon 19 Nov 2018,
9:00AM - 4:00PM