TicketSource

James Lilley

For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Over 35's beginners and returners to tennis Hale Gardens Tennis Club
New Milton
Wed 6 Jun 2018, 6:30PM - Wed 11 Jul 2018, 7:30PM
Holiday Tennis Camps 17th, 18th, 24th 25th July www.ticketsource.co.uk/durlston-court-prep-school Durlston Court School
Hampshire
Tue 17 Jul 2018, 9:00AM
Summer holiday tennis camps Hale Gardens Tennis Club
New Milton
Tue 31 Jul 2018, 9:00AM - Thu 2 Aug 2018, 4:00PM
Summer holiday tennis camps Hale Gardens Tennis Club
New Milton
Tue 7 Aug 2018, 9:00AM - Thu 9 Aug 2018, 4:00PM
Summer holiday tennis camps Hale Gardens Tennis Club
New Milton
Tue 14 Aug 2018, 9:00AM - Thu 16 Aug 2018, 4:00PM
Summer holiday tennis camps Hale Gardens Tennis Club
New Milton
Tue 21 Aug 2018, 9:00AM - Thu 23 Aug 2018, 4:00PM
October half term tennis camps Hale Gardens Tennis Club
New Milton
Mon 22 Oct 2018, 9:00AM - Wed 24 Oct 2018, 4:00PM
February half term tennis camps Hale Gardens Tennis Club
New Milton
Tue 19 Feb 2019, 9:00AM - Thu 21 Feb 2019, 4:00PM
Easter holiday tennis camps Hale Gardens Tennis Club
New Milton
Tue 9 Apr 2019, 9:00AM - Thu 11 Apr 2019, 4:00PM
Easter holiday tennis camps Hale Gardens Tennis Club
New Milton
Tue 16 Apr 2019, 9:00AM - Thu 18 Apr 2019, 4:00PM