TicketSource

JazzSmart

JazzSmart provide quality Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet, Big Band, and Contemporary Music workshops, bringing well known highly experienced musicians and educators for fun filled courses throughout the year. Although our focus is on quality we also try and keep the price as affordable as possible to encourage budding musicians to join in and improve their playing and overall musicianship. JazzSmart courses are exceptional value for money, and include workshops  on Jazz, Classical and Pop repertoire.

JazzSmart courses have been running for several years, and has repeatedly scored top marks by our course attendees, and we are constantly looking at ways to making the JazzSmart experience even better.

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Durlston Court School
Hampshire
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 10:00AM - Sun 28 Apr 2019, 4:30PM
Durlston Court School
Hampshire
Sat 25 May 2019, 10:00AM - Sun 26 May 2019, 4:30PM
Coda Music Trust
Christchurch
Sun 9 Jun 2019,
10:00AM - 4:30PM
University of Chichester
West Sussex
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 10:00AM - Sun 16 Jun 2019, 4:30PM
University of Chichester
West Sussex
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 10:00AM - Sun 16 Jun 2019, 4:30PM
Durlston Court School
Hampshire
Sat 20 Jul 2019, 10:00AM - Sun 21 Jul 2019, 4:30AM
Durlston Court School
New Milton
Sat 19 Oct 2019, 10:00AM - Sun 20 Oct 2019, 4:30PM
The Manchester College Shena Simon Campus
Waterside Theatre
Sat 15 Feb 2020, 10:00AM - Sun 16 Feb 2020, 4:30PM