North Ayrshire Leisure Limited

Charitable organisation providing access to leisure for the community
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:00PM
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Fri 10 May 2019, 7:30PM
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Sat 11 May 2019, 7:30PM
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Sat 25 May 2019, 7:30PM
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Fri 14 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Sun 30 Jun 2019, 1:00PM
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Fri 13 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Barrfields Pavilion Theatre
Largs
Sat 28 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
show more events