TicketSource

King William's College

The King's Court Theatre at King William's College has recently been modernised with brand new specialised equipment to make any theatre event a pleasure to attend. With one of the largest screens on the Island and brand new comfortable seating the theatre is the perfect place to view any Live event.
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Sun 28 Apr 2019, 2:00PM
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Sat 8 Jun 2019,
8:00PM - 10:30PM
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Fri 28 Jun 2019, 7:00PM
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Wed 3 Jul 2019, 7:00PM
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Sat 6 Jul 2019,
8:00PM - 10:30PM
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Thu 11 Jul 2019, 7:00PM
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Mon 15 Jul 2019, 7:00PM
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Thu 25 Jul 2019, 7:00PM
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Sat 27 Jul 2019,
7:00PM - 9:30PM
King's Court Theatre, King William's College
Isle of Man
Thu 5 Sep 2019, 7:00PM
show more events