Mid and East Antrim Borough Council

Larne Arts Programme


There is an abundance of performances, events and exhibitions taking place throughout the year taking advantage of a number of fantastic venues such as Larne Museum and Arts Centre, the McNeill Theatre and Larne Town Hall. With so much to choose from we look forward to welcoming you soon!

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
McNeill Theatre
Larne
Thu 28 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
McNeill Theatre
Larne
Wed 6 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
McNeill Theatre
Larne
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
McNeill Theatre
Larne
Thu 4 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
McNeill Theatre
Larne
Tue 9 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
McNeill Theatre
Larne
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
McNeill Theatre
Larne
Sun 5 May 2019, 6:30PM
Larne Museum and Arts Centre
Larne
Mon 5 Aug 2019,
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Larne Museum and Arts Centre
Larne
Tue 6 Aug 2019,
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Larne Museum and Arts Centre
Larne
Thu 8 Aug 2019,
10:00AM - 4:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource