Leos-The Red Lion

Famous pub & venue...promoting music since 1977....played host to all... from 'PETE TONG' to 'IRON MAIDEN'...Still under same management...come join us! Terry Lee

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 8:00PM
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 3:15PM
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Fri 19 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Sat 4 May 2019, 7:00PM
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00PM
Leos-Red Lion
Gravesend
Fri 7 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource