TicketSource

Library London

With the luxury and comfort of a home-from-home, far from the madding crowd in the heart of London’s iconic Theatreland, LIBRARY offers those in the know everything books promise – drama, enlightenment, escape, nourishment and more…

LIBRARY is a luxurious physical space with eclectic design, thought-provoking programming, restorative food, drinks and luxurious bedrooms.



For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
JUST VIBEZ: SOCA Library Hotel
United Kingdom
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
THE LADY READS FILTHY Library Hotel
United Kingdom
Mon 25 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
LIBRARY LAUGHS Library Hotel
United Kingdom
Tue 26 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
SOULENDVR- OST Library Hotel
United Kingdom
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
LIVE CABARET Library Hotel
United Kingdom
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 7:00AM
TOUGH WOMEN TALK Library Hotel
United Kingdom
Wed 6 Mar 2019, 6:45PM
Collab Writers Library Hotel
United Kingdom
Thu 7 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
ZODIAC NIGHTS. PICES PARTY!!! Library Hotel
United Kingdom
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
CRYSTALS. HELLO SPRING! Library Hotel
United Kingdom
Mon 11 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
MURDER AT THE LIBRARY: A CLASSIC MURDER MYSTERY DINING EXPERIENCE LIBRARY
London
Sat 23 Mar 2019,
6:00PM - 10:00PM