TicketSource

LIP Theatre Company

LIP Theatre Company is Dundee University’s only student run drama society. We give students the chance to get involved in all areas of theatre: from writing and acting, to costume and set design, regardless of past experience! LIP put on a variety of productions throughout the year, including the Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Kennedy's Children MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Sat 10 Nov 2018, 1:00PM
Red Riding Hood With a Vengeance MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Mon 26 Nov 2018, 6:00PM
Red Riding Hood With a Vengeance MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Wed 28 Nov 2018, 6:00PM
Red Riding Hood With a Vengeance MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Thu 29 Nov 2018, 6:00PM
Prime Minister's Questioning MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Mon 4 Feb 2019, 6:00PM
Prime Minister's Questioning MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Wed 6 Feb 2019, 6:00PM
Prime Minister's Questioning MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Thu 7 Feb 2019, 6:00PM
Lip Theatre Company Presents: Much Ado About Nothing MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Mon 25 Mar 2019, 6:00PM
Lip Theatre Company Presents: Much Ado About Nothing MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Wed 27 Mar 2019, 6:00PM
Lip Theatre Company Presents: Much Ado About Nothing MONO, Dundee University Student's Assosciation (DUSA)
Dundee
Thu 28 Mar 2019, 5:30PM