Lyceum Theatre Oldham

2018/19 Season on sale soon

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Fri 10 May 2019, 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Fri 7 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Mon 10 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Tue 11 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Wed 12 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Thu 13 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Fri 14 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre Oldham
Oldham
Fri 12 Jul 2019, 7:30PM