MADS Theatre

Macclesfield's Home of Theatre: Producing quality entertainment since 1947
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Mon 29 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Tue 30 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Wed 1 May 2019, 7:45PM
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Thu 2 May 2019, 7:45PM
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:45PM
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Sat 4 May 2019, 7:45PM
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Mon 17 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Tue 18 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Wed 19 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
MADS Little Theatre
Macclesfield
Thu 20 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
show more events