Mendes Management

Producing and providing fantastic quality entertainment at an affordable price, both throughout the UK and internationally. Contact us today to see what we can provide for you. 

Forthcoming Events
HOTEL DE NORMANDIE
JERSEY
Fri 22 Feb 2019, 8:30PM
HOTEL DE NORMANDIE
JERSEY
Fri 5 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
HOTEL DE NORMANDIE
JERSEY
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
HOTEL DE NORMANDIE
JERSEY
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
HOTEL DE NORMANDIE
JERSEY
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
HOTEL DE NORMANDIE
JERSEY
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 8:30PM
The Exchange
North Shields
Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00PM
HOTEL DE NORMANDIE
JERSEY
Thu 23 May 2019, 7:30PM
HOTEL DE NORMANDIE
JERSEY
Fri 14 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
HOTEL DE NORMANDIE
JERSEY
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource