Middle Farm

Our open Farm is nestled into our 625 Acre family run farm.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Middle Farm
Lewes
Mon 1 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Middle Farm
Lewes
Tue 2 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Middle Farm
Lewes
Wed 3 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Middle Farm
Lewes
Thu 4 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Middle Farm
Lewes
Fri 5 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Middle Farm
Lewes
Sat 6 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Middle Farm
Lewes
Sun 7 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Middle Farm
Lewes
Mon 8 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Middle Farm
Lewes
Tue 9 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Middle Farm
Lewes
Wed 10 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource