GlassBox Theatre

Professional theatre & cinema venue 





GlassBox Theatre is located on MidKent College campus. 

For more information, visit the Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Mon 18 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Tue 19 Feb 2019, 7:15PM
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Thu 28 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Wed 13 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Tue 2 Apr 2019, 6:15PM
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Sat 20 Apr 2019, 2:30PM
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
GlassBox Theatre
Kent
Sun 28 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource