Millgate Arts Centre Limited

Millgate Arts Centre is a thriving hub for local arts groups in Delph, Saddleworth. It is home to Saddleworth Film Society, Saddleworth Concerts Society, Saddleworth LIVE and Saddleworth Players.


Box office telephone - 01457 874644 or email us. The box office is located inside Delph Library which is open Tuesdays 2pm - 5pm, Wednesday  2pm - 7pm Thursday 1pm - 6pm, and Fridays & Saturdays from 9:30am - 1pm.


Booking changes cannot be made online.  Please visit the library or telephone us during box office opening times to amend bookings.


We are currently raising funds to buy new seating and carry out a full refurbishment of the theatre.  We welcome any financial assistance you may be able to provide.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Saddleworth Live At The Millgate
Saddleworth
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Saddleworth Concerts Society at The Millgate
Oldham
Wed 13 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Saddleworth Live At The Millgate
Saddleworth
Fri 15 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Saddleworth Players at The Millgate
Saddleworth
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Saddleworth Players at The Millgate
Saddleworth
Sun 31 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Saddleworth Players at The Millgate
Saddleworth
Tue 2 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Saddleworth Players at The Millgate
Saddleworth
Wed 3 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Saddleworth Players at The Millgate
Saddleworth
Thu 4 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Saddleworth Players at The Millgate
Saddleworth
Fri 5 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Saddleworth Players at The Millgate
Saddleworth
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online with