Monifieth Amateur Dramatics

A community theatre group and registered charity working with the community, for the community.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Wed 24 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Thu 25 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Thu 20 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Fri 21 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Sat 22 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Thu 27 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Fri 28 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Sat 29 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Thu 19 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
show more events