Monifieth Amateur Dramatics

A community theatre group and registered charity working with the community, for the community.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Thu 28 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Fri 29 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Thu 20 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Fri 21 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Sat 22 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Monifieth Theatre
Dundee
Thu 27 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource