Nidderdale AONB

A protected landscape in the heart of the North Yorkshire Dales.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Council Chamber, AONB office
Pateley Bridge
Mon 29 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Summerbridge Nature Reserve
Summerbridge
Tue 30 Apr 2019,
9:30AM - 2:30PM
Nidderdale AONB, exact location T.B.C
T.B.C
Fri 10 May 2019, 10:00AM
T>B>C
tbc
Sat 1 Jun 2019,
1:30PM - 3:30PM
Humberstone Hub
Harrogate
Thu 6 Jun 2019,
10:30AM - 1:00PM
T>B>C
TBC
Fri 21 Jun 2019, 10:00AM
Nidderdale AONB, exact location T.B.C
T.B.C
Wed 26 Jun 2019, 10:00AM
Lime Tree Farm
Ripon
Sat 6 Jul 2019,
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Lime Tree Farm
Ripon
Tue 16 Jul 2019, 7:00PM
T>B>C
TBC
Fri 19 Jul 2019, 10:00AM