The Nomads

The Nomads are an amateur theatre company who own the Nomad Theatre in East Horsley.  We put on shows throughout the year, including those performed by our Youth Theatre and visiting groups.


NB parking is limited at the theatre.  Please park between the upright poles and if you need a disabled parking space arrange this with the box office as there are only 2 designated spaces.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Tue 9 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Wed 10 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Thu 11 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Wed 22 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Thu 23 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Fri 24 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Nomad Theatre
Leatherhead
Sat 25 May 2019, 2:30PM
show more events