Droitwich Theatre and Arts Club Ltd

A limited company and registered charity running it's own totally volunteer-run theatre and cinema venue in the heart of historic Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Thu 2 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Sat 4 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Sun 5 May 2019, 2:00PM
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Thu 9 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Fri 10 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Sat 11 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Wed 15 May 2019,
7:30PM - 9:55PM
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Thu 16 May 2019, 7:15PM
The Norbury Theatre
Droitwich
Fri 17 May 2019, 7:30PM
show more events