Norwich School Box Office

Welcome to Norwich School's online box office.


For information about a particular show, simply click on its name below. When you are ready to book tickets click on the 'Book Now' button.


For updates about each show, visit the Norwich School Website or Twitter Feed

Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Nelson House Easter Wine Tasting Norwich School Refectory
The Close
Fri 15 Mar 2019,
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Norwich School: Great Gatsby 1920s Jazz Night EPIC STUDIOS
Norwich
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 7:00PM - Sun 17 Mar 2019, 1:00AM
Norwich School Dance Show 2019 EPIC STUDIOS
Norwich
Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Norwich School Dance Show 2019 EPIC STUDIOS
Norwich
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
The Starstruck Scandal Inter Play Norwich School Chapel
Norwich
Mon 25 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
The Complete History of the World (Abridged) - Upper Three Musical Blake Studio
Norwich
Tue 26 Mar 2019,
2:00PM - 3:30PM
The Complete History of the World (Abridged) - Upper Three Musical Blake Studio
Norwich
Wed 27 Mar 2019,
6:30PM - 8:00PM
The Complete History of the World (Abridged) - Upper Three Musical Blake Studio
Norwich
Thu 28 Mar 2019,
6:30PM - 8:00PM
Economics and Business A level Revision Day 68 The Close
Norwich
Wed 3 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 2:30PM
Easter Eggstravaganza (for 3 and 4 year olds) Norwich Lower School
Norfolk
Sat 13 Apr 2019,
9:30AM - 11:00AM