The Other Room

Cardiff's pub theatre. The Other Room is a small space for big ideas. From our space in the heart of Cardiff we make ambitious world-class theatre with international reach. Theatr dafarn Caerdydd. Mae The Other Room yn wagle bach am syniadau mawr. On cartref yng nghalon Caerdydd rydyn nin creu theatr uchelgeisiol gyda gafael rhyngwladol.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Tue 30 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Wed 1 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Thu 2 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Sat 4 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Mon 6 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Tue 7 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Wed 8 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Thu 9 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Other Room at Porter's
Cardiff
Fri 10 May 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online with