TicketSource

Palace Theatre


To avoid online booking fees please call the box office. Please take a moment to read our terms and conditions by continuing to purchase your tickets online you are accepting these terms and conditions. 


For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Mon 29 Oct 2018, 6:00PM - Tue 31 Dec 2019, 12:00AM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Tue 5 Mar 2019, 12:00PM - Fri 31 Jan 2020, 12:00PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Wed 24 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Thu 25 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sat 4 May 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sun 5 May 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Fri 10 May 2019,
7:00PM - 9:00PM
show more events