TicketSource

Palace Theatre


To avoid online booking fees please call the box office. Please take a moment to read our terms and conditions by continuing to purchase your tickets online you are accepting these terms and conditions. 


For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Mon 29 Oct 2018, 6:00PM - Tue 31 Dec 2019, 12:00AM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Thu 31 Jan 2019, 1:00PM - Thu 28 Feb 2019, 12:00PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Fri 15 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 12:00PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 5:00PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sun 24 Mar 2019, 2:00PM
Palace Theatre
Paignton
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 1:30PM
show more events