TicketSource

SCREEN AT THE PHOENIX

Providing Cinema at The Phoenix Theatre Ross-on-Wye
For more information, visit the Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Darkest Hour (PG) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sun 10 Jun 2018, 7:00PM
The Post (12A) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sat 23 Jun 2018, 7:00PM
Finding Your Feet (12A) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sat 7 Jul 2018, 7:00PM
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sat 21 Jul 2018, 7:00PM
I, Tonya (15) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sat 8 Sep 2018, 7:00PM
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sat 22 Sep 2018, 7:00PM
The Greatest Showman (PG) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sat 6 Oct 2018, 7:00PM
Lady Bird (15) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sat 20 Oct 2018, 7:00PM
All the Money in the World (15) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sat 10 Nov 2018, 7:00PM
Funny Cow (15) Screen At The Phoenix Theatre
Herefordshire
Sun 25 Nov 2018, 7:00PM