TicketSource Limited [GB]
TicketSource
Romsey Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society

Amateur theatre group who own the Plaza Theatre in Romsey.

For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Tue 16 Feb 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Wed 17 Feb 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Thu 18 Feb 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Fri 19 Feb 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Sat 20 Feb 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Thu 25 Feb 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Fri 26 Feb 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Sat 27 Feb 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Wed 9 Mar 2016,
7:30PM - 8:40PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Tue 15 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Wed 16 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Thu 17 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Fri 18 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Sat 19 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Mon 21 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Fri 25 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Tue 12 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Wed 13 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Thu 14 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Fri 15 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Sat 16 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Sat 30 Apr 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Sat 7 May 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Tue 17 May 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Wed 18 May 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Thu 19 May 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Fri 20 May 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre Green Room Studio
Romsey
Sat 21 May 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Sat 4 Jun 2016,
7:30PM - 10:00PM
Island House
Romsey
Wed 22 Jun 2016, 8:00PM
Island House
Romsey
Thu 23 Jun 2016, 8:00PM
Island House
Romsey
Fri 24 Jun 2016, 8:00PM
Island House
Romsey
Sat 25 Jun 2016, 8:00PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Sat 2 Jul 2016,
7:30PM - 10:00PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Wed 20 Jul 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Thu 21 Jul 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Fri 22 Jul 2016, 7:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Sat 23 Jul 2016, 2:30PM
Plaza Theatre
Romsey
Sat 23 Jul 2016, 7:30PM