Pump House Theatre Company

The Pump House Theatre Company was formed in the early 1970s with the sole intention of providing top class amateur theatre for the local community. Since then the old Victorian Pumping Station, which was taken over by a small group of enthusiasts, has developed and improved beyond recognition.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Mon 15 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Tue 16 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Thu 18 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Fri 19 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Sat 20 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Mon 10 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Tue 11 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Wed 12 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
Pump House Theatre
Watford
Thu 13 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource