TicketSource

Ringmer Dramatic Society

RDS is an amateur dramatic society based in Ringmer, East Sussex. We have two major productions each year in March and November and a range of other events for our members and the public throughout the year. Tickets will be on sale from early February for our next production "House Guest" by Francis Durbridge.

Opening night is Wednesday 20th March 2019 and will run for four nights to Saturday 23rd March 2019.

For more information, visit the Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Improbable Fiction Ringmer Village Hall
Ringmer, Lewes
Wed 21 Nov 2018, 7:45PM
Improbable Fiction Ringmer Village Hall
Ringmer, Lewes
Thu 22 Nov 2018, 7:45PM
Improbable Fiction Ringmer Village Hall
Ringmer, Lewes
Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:45PM
Improbable Fiction Ringmer Village Hall
Ringmer, Lewes
Sat 24 Nov 2018, 7:45PM
House Guest by Francis Durbridge Ringmer Village Hall
East Sussex
Wed 20 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
House Guest by Francis Durbridge Ringmer Village Hall
East Sussex
Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
House Guest by Francis Durbridge Ringmer Village Hall
East Sussex
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
House Guest by Francis Durbridge Ringmer Village Hall
East Sussex
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:45PM