Robin Hood Theatre Company Ltd

The Robin Hood Theatre is a small public theatre situated in the countryside close to Newark on Trent in Nottinghamshire. It was built in 1913 and became a public theatre in 1961. Seating 150, the theatre offers a unique theatrical experience and maintains the reputation of producing professional, high standard entertainment.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Sun 5 May 2019, 6:30PM
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Tue 14 May 2019, 7:30PM
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Wed 15 May 2019, 7:30PM
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Thu 16 May 2019, 7:30PM
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Fri 17 May 2019, 7:30PM
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Sat 18 May 2019, 7:30PM
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Thu 20 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Fri 21 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Sat 22 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Robin Hood Theatre
Nottinghamshire
Thu 27 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
show more events