The Royalty Theatre

An amateur theatre in Sunderland producing 7 plays per season, including a Christmas Pantomime.
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Wed 24 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Thu 25 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Mon 20 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Tue 21 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Wed 22 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Thu 23 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Fri 24 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Royalty Theatre
Sunderland
Sat 25 May 2019, 7:30PM
show more events