Rugby Arts


In association with The Festival on The Close


Culture 

Creativity 

Community


Arts and Culture events at The Macready Theatre, Rugby


For more information, visit the Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Sun 28 Apr 2019,
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019,
7:30PM - 10:30PM
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Thu 23 May 2019,
7:30PM - 10:00PM
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Tue 28 May 2019,
2:30PM - 3:30PM
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Fri 31 May 2019,
2:30PM - 4:00PM
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Sat 8 Jun 2019,
7:30PM - 10:30PM
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Fri 5 Jul 2019,
7:30PM - 10:00PM
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Sat 6 Jul 2019,
7:30PM - 10:30PM
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Sun 7 Jul 2019,
3:00PM - 4:00PM
Macready Theatre
Rugby
Thu 11 Jul 2019,
6:30PM - 7:30PM
show more events