Sutton Amateur Dramatic Club (SADC)

The on-line box office closes two hours before curtain-up. During that period, tickets may still be available from 7:15pm at the theatre.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Macbeth St Mary’s Church, Beddington
Surrey
Fri 29 Jun 2018, 7:45PM
Macbeth St Mary’s Church, Beddington
Surrey
Sat 30 Jun 2018, 7:45PM
A Man for All Seasons Adrian Mann Theatre
Surrey
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
A Man for All Seasons Adrian Mann Theatre
Surrey
Thu 15 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
A Man for All Seasons Adrian Mann Theatre
Surrey
Fri 16 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
A Man for All Seasons Adrian Mann Theatre
Surrey
Sat 17 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
The 39 Steps Adrian Mann Theatre
Surrey
Wed 20 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The 39 Steps Adrian Mann Theatre
Surrey
Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The 39 Steps Adrian Mann Theatre
Surrey
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The 39 Steps Adrian Mann Theatre
Surrey
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:45PM