Pendleton Centre of Excellence in Performing Arts

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Ben Kingsley Theatre
Salford
Tue 26 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
The Ben Kingsley Theatre
Salford
Wed 27 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
The Ben Kingsley Theatre
Salford
Thu 28 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
The Ben Kingsley Theatre
Salford
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Buile Hill Park Hall
The Woodland Suite
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
The Eccleston Theatre - Pendleton Sixth Form Centre
Salford
Tue 30 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
The Eccleston Theatre - Pendleton Sixth Form Centre
Salford
Wed 1 May 2019, 7:00PM
The Eccleston Theatre - Pendleton Sixth Form Centre
Salford
Thu 2 May 2019, 7:00PM
The Eccleston Theatre - Pendleton Sixth Form Centre
Salford
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:00PM
The Eccleston Theatre - Pendleton Sixth Form Centre
Salford
Sat 4 May 2019, 7:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource