TicketSource

Scottish Hauntings

Scottish Hauntings is a group for like-minded people with an interest in anything paranormal. We investigate places of reported paranormal activity in Scotland and we want to take you with us. We know that not everything that happens is due to the paranormal so when we investigate, we question everything and we look at all possible explanations behind any occurrence. We will present our findings you make up your mind.
We do different types of events from Fundraisers, Charity nights to Private and public invited evenings.
For more information, visit the Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Provanhall House
Glasgow
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 9:00PM - Sun 3 Mar 2019, 2:00AM
Grangemouth Town Hall
Grangemouth
Sat 20 Apr 2019, 9:00PM - Sun 21 Apr 2019, 2:00AM
Inveraray Jail
Inveraray
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 9:00PM - Sun 28 Apr 2019, 3:00AM
Bannockburn House Trust
Stirling
Sat 4 May 2019, 9:00PM
Niddry Street Vaults
Edinburgh
Sat 11 May 2019, 11:59PM - Sun 12 May 2019, 5:00AM
Cultybraggan Camp
Crieff
Sat 1 Jun 2019, 9:00PM - Sun 2 Jun 2019, 2:00AM