TicketSource Limited [GB]
Seven Arts Leeds CIC
Seven is an independent arts space in Chapel Allerton, Leeds 7, which opened in July 2007. The aim is to deliver and enable high quality arts activity. The space is small but versatile, providing a 100 seat venue for film, theatre, dance, music, words and comedy, together with an attractive and welcoming café bar.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Mik Artistik's Ego Trip Fri 12 Feb 2016
Seven Jazz - Ian Shaw and Barry Green 'Tower of Song' Thu 18 Feb 2016
Voodoo Room - A Night of Hendrix & Cream Sat 20 Feb 2016
Seven Jazz - John Bailey Quintet Sun 21 Feb 2016
Kill for a Seat Comedy – Keith Carter and Mark Nelson Wed 24 Feb 2016
Bite My Thumb - Two by Jim Cartwright Fri 26 Feb 2016
Seven Jazz - 'Seven Pieces of Silver' Sun 28 Feb 2016
Seven Jazz - Phil Robson’s Organ Trio Thu 3 Mar 2016
Best of Americana - Angel Snow and Matthew Perryman Jones Sat 5 Mar 2016
Seven Jazz - Jam Experiment Sun 6 Mar 2016
J. Eoin with support from Sabrina Piggott Fri 11 Mar 2016
DiaoChan : The Rise of the Courtesan Sat 12 Mar 2016
Seven Jazz - Jeff Williams Group Thu 17 Mar 2016
Kaleidoscope Fri 18 Mar 2016
Seven Jazz - Kevin Holbrough’s 'Slide Area' Sun 20 Mar 2016
Punching The Sky Fri 25 Mar 2016
Kill for a Seat Comedy – Keith Farnan and Fern Brady Wed 30 Mar 2016
Seven Jazz - Mark Lockheart’s 'Majila' Thu 31 Mar 2016
Seven Jazz - Jim Mullen + Ben Crosland Trio Sun 3 Apr 2016
John Law's New Congregation - 'These Skies In Which We Rust' Thu 7 Apr 2016
Best of Americana - Amy Speace Sat 9 Apr 2016
Seven Jazz - Jean Toussaint’s 'Roots and Herbs'- The Blakey Project Thu 14 Apr 2016
Roger Davies In Concert Fri 15 Apr 2016
Seven Jazz - Michel Reis with his quartet Sun 17 Apr 2016
Seven Jazz - Howard Alden Sun 24 Apr 2016
Mestisa Fri 13 May 2016
Best of Americana - Hannah Aldridge plus Lilly Hiatt Sat 11 Jun 2016