Seven Arts Leeds CIC

Seven is an independent arts space in Chapel Allerton, Leeds 7, which opened in July 2007. The aim is to deliver and enable high quality arts activity. The space is small but versatile, providing a 100 seat venue for film, theatre, dance, music, words and comedy, together with an attractive and welcoming café bar.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Spud Theatre - The Dancing Men and The Speckled Band Sun 4 Dec 2016
Northern School of Contemporary Dance - MIXT Wed 7 Dec 2016
Amateur Transplants - Adam Kay with Smutty Christmas Songs Thu 8 Dec 2016
Mewl Music - Gracie, George and Joyce Fri 9 Dec 2016
Touch – Live @ Seven Arts Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sunday Jazz – Ronnie Bottomley’s Jazz Orchestra Christmas special Sun 11 Dec 2016
Absolute Kinks Thu 15 Dec 2016
Sacré Bleu – A Christmas Cabaret Fri 16 Dec 2016
Mr & Mrs Theatre Company – Peter Pan Sat 17 Dec 2016
Paul 'Silky' White and Peter Brush Sat 17 Dec 2016
Fruit Tree Project and Mojo 78 Big Band Sun 18 Dec 2016
Kill For A Seat Comedy Wed 28 Dec 2016
Seven Jazz Leeds – Dave Mannington’s “Riff Raff” Sun 8 Jan 2017
Smoke Tree Theatre - The Cleverest Thief Thu 12 Jan 2017
Depression - We Need To Talk About It Wed 18 Jan 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Spring Jazz Season Ticket Thu 19 Jan 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Jim Hart’s Cloudmakers Trio “Five” Thu 19 Jan 2017
Tumbleweed Americana - The Cactus Blossoms Sat 21 Jan 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Perpetual Motion Machine Sun 22 Jan 2017
Compton & Newberry Fri 27 Jan 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Leeds University Union Jazz Orchestra Sun 29 Jan 2017
Tumbleweed Americana – The Mastersons Fri 3 Feb 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Seamus Blake Thu 9 Feb 2017
Red Dragonfly Productions - Taking Flight Sat 11 Feb 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Alex Munk’s “Flying Machines” Sun 19 Feb 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Dave Kane’s Magic YaYa Band Thu 23 Feb 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Eastgate Big Band play Michael Jackson Sun 26 Feb 2017
Tumbleweed Americana - The Grahams Sat 4 Mar 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Music of Duke Ellington - Cleveland Watkiss/Tom Harrison Thu 9 Mar 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – The Latin “ALL DONE BY 7” featuring Toco Madera Sun 12 Mar 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Glow Quartet feat Trish Clowes and Gareth Williams Thu 23 Mar 2017
Tumbleweed Americana - Sam Lewis Sat 25 Mar 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Elliot Galvin Trio Sun 26 Mar 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Jay Davis’s Big Bad Wolf Sun 9 Apr 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – The Electric “ALL DONE BY 7” featuring ElecTrio and Svarc-Hanley-Longhawn Sun 23 Apr 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – Dudley Nesbitt + Leeds College of Music Jazz orchestra Thu 27 Apr 2017
Seven Jazz Leeds – The Flycats Sun 30 Apr 2017