TicketSource Limited [GB]
Seven Arts Leeds CIC
Seven is an independent arts space in Chapel Allerton, Leeds 7, which opened in July 2007. The aim is to deliver and enable high quality arts activity. The space is small but versatile, providing a 100 seat venue for film, theatre, dance, music, words and comedy, together with an attractive and welcoming café bar.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Amateur Transplants - Adam Kay’s Smutty Christmas Songs Wed 2 Dec 2015
Seven Jazz - Chris Biscoe’s 'Mingus Moves' Sextet Thu 3 Dec 2015
Arletty Theatre – Swan Canaries Fri 4 Dec 2015
Theatre Hullabaloo & Theatre By The Lake - Bear & Butterfly Sat 5 Dec 2015
Sunday Jazz - 'Lady Luck' featuring Jenny Smith and Kate Peters Sun 6 Dec 2015
Festival Opera Gala Sun 6 Dec 2015
Seven Jazz - Alan Barnes’s 'Christmas Carol' Octet Thu 10 Dec 2015
An Audience with Leroy Johnson Sat 12 Dec 2015
Sunday Jazz - Winter Jazz Café Sun 13 Dec 2015
Mr and Mrs Theatre Company – Jack Frost Sat 19 Dec 2015
Sunday Jazz - The Tom Sharp Jazz Orchestra at the Seven Jazz Xmas Party Sun 20 Dec 2015
Screen Seven LOVE Film Night – Gloria Mon 21 Dec 2015
Sunday Jazz Unplugged - The Great Escape Jam Session Sun 27 Dec 2015
Kill For A Seat Comedy: GEIN'S FAMILY GIFTSHOP & Lost Voice Guy Wed 30 Dec 2015
Smoke Tree Theatre - The Cleverest Thief Fri 29 Jan 2016
Townsend Productions - United We Stand Thu 4 Feb 2016
Bite My Thumb - Two by Jim Cartwright Fri 26 Feb 2016