Seven Arts Leeds CIC

Seven is an independent arts space in Chapel Allerton, Leeds 7, which opened in July 2007. The aim is to deliver and enable high quality arts activity. The space is small but versatile, providing a 100 seat venue for film, theatre, dance, music, words and comedy, together with an attractive and welcoming café bar.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Sun 20 Jan 2019 - Wed 23 Jan 2019
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sun 27 Jan 2019
Mon 28 Jan 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 2 Feb 2019
Wed 6 Feb 2019
Fri 8 Feb 2019
Sat 9 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Feb 2019
Wed 13 Feb 2019
Sat 16 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Fri 1 Mar 2019
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019 - Fri 22 Mar 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
Sun 26 May 2019