Sarisbury Green Community Centre

Below is a list of forthcoming events.


if you are looking to book tickets for Jazz on the Green please click here  www.ticketsource.co.uk/jazz

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 8:30PM
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Sat 4 May 2019, 8:30PM
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Fri 24 May 2019,
5:30PM - 10:30PM
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Sat 25 May 2019,
1:30PM - 10:30PM
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Sat 8 Jun 2019,
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Sat 29 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Sat 20 Jul 2019, 7:30PM
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Fri 27 Sep 2019, 8:30PM
Sarisbury Green Community Centre
Southampton
Sat 19 Oct 2019, 8:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online with