TicketSource

SGS Higher Education

Enquiries: Highereducation@sgscol.ac.uk or call 01179092376 


Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Team Quiz SGS - WISE Campus
Bristol
Mon 17 Sep 2018, 5:00PM
Locked In A Room - Individual Ticket Bristol Harbourside
Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 2018, 6:00PM
Big Night Out (Boat Party & Pop World) - Individual Ticket Za Za Bazaar
Bristol
Fri 21 Sep 2018, 6:00PM
Yoga - Individual Ticket - WISE SGS WISE Campus
Bristol
Mon 24 Sep 2018, 5:00PM
Yoga - Individual Ticket - QR Bristol School of Art
Bristol
Wed 26 Sep 2018, 4:45PM
Pilates with Megan SGS WISE Campus (BIPA First Floor Corridor)
Bristol
Thu 27 Sep 2018,
5:00PM - 6:00PM
October Quiz SGS - WISE Campus
Bristol
Mon 1 Oct 2018, 7:00PM
Fear Halloween: Scare Event
Strictly over 18s & SGS University Students only
Avon Valley Adventure Park
, Bath Road, Keynsham, Bristol
Sat 20 Oct 2018, 7:00PM
Winter Wonderland: Hyde Park
Strictly over 18s & SGS University Students only
Winter Wonderland Hyde Park
London
Wed 19 Dec 2018, 8:15AM
Thorpe Park SGS WISE Campus
Bristol
Fri 5 Apr 2019,
8:00AM - 5:30PM