Shrewsbury School Trading Company Ltd

62nd Season of Music and Arts at Shrewsbury School


Throughout the year Shrewsbury School provides a varied and exciting programme of music and arts across our School site- all open to everyone, and many free to attend.  From internationally acclaimed visiting musicians to talks and exhibitions by visiting artists and drama and dance performances.. we look forward to welcoming you to an event soon and are very grateful for your support.


We would like to take this opportunity to thank the supporters and sponsors of the Music & Arts Season:  Holroyd Howe Independent, RD Wines Ltd, The Soden Collection, Hambrook House,  New Park House Dental Centre, Prestfelde School,  FBC Manby Bowdler Solicitors,   Packwood Haugh School, Salop Music Centre and Mr and Mrs M V Bradley


For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Maidment Auditorium
Shropshire
Sun 20 Jan 2019, 7:30PM
Maidment Auditorium
Shropshire
Fri 25 Jan 2019, 7:30PM
Ashton Theatre, Shrewsbury School
Shropshire
Thu 7 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Ashton Theatre, Shrewsbury School
Shropshire
Fri 8 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Ashton Theatre, Shrewsbury School
Shropshire
Sat 9 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Maidment Auditorium
Shropshire
Sun 10 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Maidment Auditorium
Shropshire
Fri 15 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Maidment Auditorium
Shropshire
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Alington Hall, Shrewsbury School
Shrewsbury
Sun 24 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Ashton Theatre, Shrewsbury School
Shropshire
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource