TicketSource

Sporting Life Stories

Find out more about Sporting Life Stories

Sporting Life Stories are an events company that prides itself on the service we provide and the quality of the events that we organise.

We work closely with our clients and customers both old and new and try to build long lasting professional relationships with them. Our guests enjoyment ALWAYS comes first.

As a company we have made it our mission to deliver innovative, unique & exciting events showcasing the very best from the world of sport. We believe in good value for money events heavy on atmosphere and entertainment and with good audience participation. This philosophy along with the calibre of speakers that we attract and the testimonials we receive sees us continue to grow as a company.

We also work exclusively with and for some of the best speakers in the world. With a celebrity portfolio that includes current UK and international sports and entertainment stars and also ex-professional sports legends we are sure to have something that suits your function. So if you are thinking of hosting your own event please contact us.

Email us at info@mjksportsevents.co.uk

Follow MJK Sports Events on twitter @mjksportsevents

For more information, visit the website or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Colne Muni theatre
Colne
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Colne Muni theatre
Colne
Thu 28 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Best Western Ipswich Hotel
Ipswich
Tue 9 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
The Key Theatre
Peterborough
Wed 10 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
The Point Four
Hereford
Thu 11 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
The Shepherds Inn and Auctioneer
CARLISLE
Tue 16 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
Lancaster Grand Theatre
LANCASTER
Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
Ramside Hall Hotel
Carrville, Durham
Tue 23 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
The Stiwt Theatre
Wrexham
Wed 24 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
Double Tree by Hilton
Lincoln
Thu 25 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
show more events